It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to!

Hello there!

Here we are once again a new post for a new day,although i’m a but depressed as I am Sans gaming  PC at the moment. You see at the weekend ,Saturday morning to be precise and after 5 faithful years and a few upgrades here and there my old puffer of a single core cpu/agp gfx  based machine spontaneously combusted…spontaneously.

Dramatisation*

Therefore there has been literally no PC gaming for me at all recently and there won’t be any for at least another week until my new replacement gaming rig arrives. I’m feeling specifically depressed about this matter today because its my birthday which usually means i’m gleefully searching through Steam/Amazon for new games to buy but because I have spent all my spare cash on my new computer this year there will be no new games untill christmas!. Oh well “chin up” as we say in England.

I have been spending my newfound spare time re-reading “Harry Potter and the deathly hallows” for what is possibly the fourth or fifth time now I’m not sure, but I still enjoy it incredibly. Also I have been watching a lot of “Supernatural” and “Warehouse 13” and I caught a very interesting episode of “Who do you think you are” starring Matthew Broderick last night. I still have my Xbox360 of course and I look forward to meeting up on Thursday night with a few friends for some shooter fun, but having no PC has really brought it home to me how much I prefer playing games on that platform.

So I’m afraid its all a bit ranty this time but with good reason I feel :D.

Stay classy guys…and thanks for dropping by.

Be well, do good work and keep in touch with your friends!

About Gazruney

35 year old social gamer on Xbox 360 and PC platforms Big fan of the Harry Potter series, like a freaky anorak knows to much fan lol. Raptr - Gazruney XBL - Gazruney
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to!

  1. Jomu says:

    ugh that sucks; happy belated bday 😀

  2. Ysharros says:

    I see what you did thar with the Castle Greyhawk reference!

    Oh my, I’ve just show quite how advanced my age is. You probably have no idea what I’m on about…

  3. gazruney says:

    The D+D Greyhawk thing?
    lol, Purely coincidental and yes we’re old 😛

Leave a Reply

