A nice drop of schnapps!

Hello my dear friends! here we all are again another shiny new week. I hope you enjoyed your weekend as much as I did. I spent my evenings thrashing my plastic axe in Guitar Hero : Warriors of rock and boy am I enjoying myself. Shame I cannot feel my hand anymore 😛  but rocking hard comes with a price I guess. The new format GH has taken with Warriors is really fun I won’t spoil it by blurting it all out here but for me it works much better than previous versions and is keeping my attention for longer. I have completed the main story on medium and I am now working on doing it on the hard setting. Screw expert though as my hands would fall off!! I’m not getting any younger ..haha!!

I fancied a crack at Call of Duty:World at War as well and ended up playing the Nazi Zombie mode which is flippin fun to be honest and found myself playing Nazi zombie mode for the whole session. Keeping all the entrances to the bunker shored up and the zombies out is a tricky plate spinning act. Spend too long fixing a barricade at one end of the bunker and you’ll turn around to find a bunch of undead Aryan‘s about to consume your brains with a nice drop of schnapps and some sauerkraut. As always it gets 100 percent more fun with a few buddies in for the ride and we made short work of a four-hour game session. Also once more for posterity I should like to push Monday Night Combat on you, get it! its wicked fun 😀 .

On a different note I got an email today letting me know it’s going to be 5-7 days before I get my PC back so I am going to miss my Warhammer static group outing tonight and possibly next Monday too which is one big steaming pile of suck 😦 . That still has not stopped me looking into what new PC games I’m looking forward to most next year though which is what my next post will entail.

Be well, do good work and keep in touch with your friends!

About Gazruney

35 year old social gamer on Xbox 360 and PC platforms Big fan of the Harry Potter series, like a freaky anorak knows to much fan lol. Raptr - Gazruney XBL - Gazruney
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

