Wilderness

Sigh!

Once again I am without a PC at home. I think now because I’m angry I am going give Overclockers.co.uk a dishonorable mention in that I have to wonder if they even bothered to change my hard drive!!. I switched the PC on yesterday morning to find the same hard drive error as I had before. I’m going to request a refund this time I’d rather look elsewhere at this point.

From the short time i did manage to play Warhammer here is screenshot of Gursh the Black Orc and my new main toon in his halloween devil mask. I got him to Rank 23 RR21 and was really looking forward to Monday nights Hipster Battalion meeting 😦 .

The most annoying thing is I went for a pre-built machine as my spare time is quite limited at the moment to be fiddling around with a self build. I feel I may have learned a lesson here lol.

Sorry it has been quiet lately here but I have been in a non gaming general malaise over all this. I’m having one of those periods of time where everything seems to be going wrong lol.

Hopefully you are all faring far better than I am guys n gals 😀

Be well, do good work and keep in touch with your friends!

About Gazruney

35 year old social gamer on Xbox 360 and PC platforms Big fan of the Harry Potter series, like a freaky anorak knows to much fan lol. Raptr - Gazruney XBL - Gazruney
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wilderness

  1. Alik Steel says:

    Dang sorry to hear this, Hope you get your money back and find someone who knows what they are doing. Best of luck to you.

  2. gazruney says:

    Thanks for the well wishing buddy 🙂
    I’m seriously considering taking a break from PC games at this point in favor of my Xbox360 (It’s less bothersome and cheaper lol)
    I’ll see what happens I guess.

Leave a Reply

