The greater good

So I got a refund on my faulty PC today and I have made a decision for the greater good. Due to the fact I will be losing my current job at the end of December I shall be waiting untill I am settled in a new one before making any large unnecessary purchases (for some reason my wife considers a gaming PC unnecessary!). How safe and boring of me huh!.

I still have my laptop which I use for work that at a push could probably run WoW on modest settings, so if I get desperate to play a mmo, that’s what I’ll do. So what does this mean for me and my blog in gaming terms for the next few months?.Well you’ll see a heavy swing in the Xbox 360 direction. I realise that may not be to all my current readers taste but it is, what it is.

I’ve actually spent the last few evenings watching the whole season five of Supernatural back to back, and what a season!. Easily some of the best written television I have watched since X files was in its heyday, plus hearing Dean refer to an angel as an “asshat” is worth its weight in comedy gold. It’s all I can do to not yammer away about it and ruin the story for anyone that has not seen it to be honest, lol.

So here’s to hoping I can keep you all interested even though for all intents and purposes I am currently out of the PC gaming scene.

Be well, do good work and keep in touch with your friends!

About Gazruney

35 year old social gamer on Xbox 360 and PC platforms Big fan of the Harry Potter series, like a freaky anorak knows to much fan lol. Raptr - Gazruney XBL - Gazruney
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

